Athens Youth Symphony | providing the finest orchestral and performance opportunities for students in Northeast Georgia

Philharmonia Fall 2011 Roster

Karl Schab, Conductor

Anna Patterson, Concertmaster
Aaron Beacorn
Alissa Benkoski
Leah Benkoski
Aurora Bunten
Ulysses Bunten
Harper Cline
Wesley Cline
Manuel Gonzales
Abigail Hassett
Clara Heiss
Noah Johnson
Sean Murphy
Marco Newman
James Patrignani
Daniel Schulz
Jonathan Schulz
Maria Paula Silva
Claire Thompson
Ossian Wienges

Clay Capra
Ben Foutz
Daniel Gragson
Grace Hicks
Michael White

Nathan Fechheimer
Cardy Pennington
Abney Turner
Nathan Wenger
Florence White
Guillermo Zapata

Victor Chatterjee
John Ward