Athens Youth Symphony | providing the finest orchestral and performance opportunities for students in Northeast Georgia

Athens Concert Strings Spring 2001 Roster

Debra Schab, Conductor

Violin I

Lisa Dzimianski, Co-Principal
Emily Page, Co-Principal
Lisbeth Carney
Chelsea Rice
Sherrie Hall
Jennifer Wickwire
Anne Saunders
James Colquitt
Chelsea Settle

Violin II

Rory Brawner, Principal
John Gaver
Pratibha Rayapati
Matthew Taylor
Lara Arnold-Smith
Daniel Johnson
Tremayne Johnson
Sonya Rice
Rae Litowich**




Clare Saunders, Principal*
Rob Packer
Joleisa Moses
Emily Berkelew


Stephen Headley, Principal
Andy Whitehead
Terence Johnson*


Blake Forrest


** Conducting Assistant