Athens Youth Symphony | providing the finest orchestral and performance opportunities for students in Northeast Georgia

Athens Concert Strings Fall 2001 Roster

Debra Schab, Conductor

Violin I

Emily Page, Concertmaster
Anne Saunders
Meg Granum
James Colquitt
Chris Aleshire
Nick Kalivoda
Laura Keith
John Gaver

Violin II

Sonya Rice, Principal
Katie Kalivoda
Lynette Goltzer
Jamie Rawlings
Tremayne Johnson
Katharine Follin
Rae Litowich**


Joleisa Moses, Principal
Clare Saunders*
Lisbeth Carney*


Joey Williams, Principal
Terence Johnson
Kathryn Woodruff
Daniel Masciadri
Anna Kochut 


** Conducting Assistant